TOP ATHEIST PODCASTS

Atheist Podcasts And Groups

 

Websites

AHA Foundation (Ayaan Hirsi Ali): http://www.theahafoundation.org
American Atheists: http://www.atheists.org
American Humanist Association: http://americanhumanist.org/
Atheist Nexus: http://www.atheistnexus.org
Atheist Alliance International: http://www.atheistalliance.org/
Richard Dawkins: http://www.richarddawkins.net
Dan Barker / Freedom From Religion Foundation: http://ffrf.org
Daniel Dennett: http://ase.tufts.edu/cogstud/incbios/dennettd/dennettd.htm
Freedom From Religion Foundation: http://ffrf.org
God Is Imaginary: http://godisimaginary.com
James Randi Educational Foundation: http://www.randi.org
Julia Sweeney’s “Letting Go of God”: http://www.juliasweeney.com/letting_go_mini/index.html
Mr. Deity: http://www.mrdeity.com
Pharyngula (PZ Myers): http://scienceblogs.com/pharyngula
Project Reason: http://www.project-reason.org
Sam Harris: http://www.samharris.org
The Atheist Experience: http://www.atheist-experience.com
The Brick Testament: http://www.thebricktestament.com
The Friendly Atheist: http://friendlyatheist.com
The Secular Web: http://www.infidels.org
The Skeptic’s Annotated Bible: http://skepticsannotatedbible.com
The Skeptics Society (Michael Shermer): http://www.skeptic.com
Why Won’t God Heal Amputees: http://whywontgodhealamputees.com
Evil Bible:  http://www.evilbible.com
Iron Chariots:  http://www.ironchariots.org
How Does Homeopathy Work:  http://www.howdoeshomeopathywork.com/

Podcasts

Antagonistic, Irreverent, Funny, Profane and Angry

Atheists On Air:  http://aoa.fm/live
The Scathing Atheist: http://scathingatheist.com/podcast/
Bar Room Atheist:  http://www.barroomatheist.com/
No Religion Required: http://noreligionrequired.com/
Cognitive Dissonance:  http://dissonancepod.com/ 
The Illinois Report: http://http://www.theillinoisreport.com/ 
The Talking Wallflower: https://www.facebook.com/thetalkingwallflower
Irreligiosophy:  http://www.irreligiosophy.com/
The Forbidden Fruit:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theforbiddenfruit
Unbuckling The Bible Belt: http://unbucklingblog.wordpress.com/
Atheist Airwaves: http://atheistairwaves.soeq.net/

Respectfully Reverent (for anyone)

The Thinking Atheist:  http://thethinkingatheist.com
The Humanist Hour:  http://thehumanist.com/multimedia/the-humanist-hour/
Freethought Radio (FFRF):  http://ffrf.org/news/radio/shows/

Debate Live

The Atheist Experience:  http://www.atheist-experience.com/
Atheists On Air: http://aoa.fm/live
Dogma Debate: http://dogmadebate.com/

Smart & Funny – Get Your Learn On (Skepticism & Science)

Skeptics Guide To The Universe:  http://www.theskepticsguide.org/
Quranify Me:  http://www.quranifyme.com/
My Book Of Mormon Podcast:  http://mybookofmormonpodcast.com/
Oh No Ross & Carrie:  http://ohnopodcast.com/
Skeptics with a K:  http://www.merseysideskeptics.org.uk/podcasts/
Paranormal Skeptic Academy:  http://paranormalskepticacademy.com/
Skepticality: http://www.skepticality.com/
Sawbones:  http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/sawbones
InKredulous: http://www.merseysideskeptics.org.uk/podcasts/
The Herd Mentality:  http://herdmentalitypodcast.com/
The Imaginary Friends Show:  http://imaginaryfriendsshow.com/
The Ra-Men Podcast:  http://www.thera-men.com/
Irreverent Skeptics:  http://irreverentskeptics.com/
Monster Talk: http://monstertalk.skeptic.com/
Rationally Speaking:  http://rationallyspeakingpodcast.org/
Strange Frequencies:  http://strangefrequenciesradio.wordpress.com/
Inquiring Minds:  https://soundcloud.com/inquiringminds
Atheist Nomads:  http://www.atheistnomads.com/
The Non-Prophets:  http://www.nonprophetsradio.com/
Quackcast:  http://edgydoc.com/references/
Skeptic Money:  http://www.skepticmoney.com/skepticmoney-air/
BBC Science Hour:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/science
Star Talk – Neil something Tyson:  http://www.startalkradio.net/

Sex & Sexuality

Secular Sexuality with Dr. Darrel Ray:  http://www.spreaker.com/show/secular-sexuality
Big Chesticles:  http://bigchesticles.wordpress.com/
Savage Love:  http://www.savagelovecast.com/

News & Commentary

Common Sense with Dan Carlin:  http://www.dancarlin.com/common-sense-home-landing-page/
Cognitive Dissonance:  http://dissonancepod.com/ 
In The Name Of God: www.inthenameofgodpodcast.com
The Illinois Report: http://http://www.theillinoisreport.com/ 

YouTube

AronRa: http://www.youtube.com/user/AronRa
Best of Science: http://www.youtube.com/user/Best0fScience
DarkMatter2525: http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkMatter2525
Dawkins Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/dawkinschannel
Edward Current: http://www.youtube.com/user/EdwardCurrent
Evid3nc3: http://www.youtube.com/user/Evid3nc3
FreeThinker: http://www.youtube.com/user/FFreeThinker
Hitchens Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/hitchenschannel
James Randi: http://www.youtube.com/user/JamesRandiFoundation
Michael Shermer: http://www.youtube.com/user/MichaelShermer
Non Stamp Collector: http://www.youtube.com/user/NonStampCollector
Pat Condell: http://www.youtube.com/user/patcondell
The Atheist Experience: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheAtheistExperience
Thunderf00t: http://www.youtube.com/user/Thunderf00t
The Amazing Atheist: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheAmazingAtheist
Jaclyn Glenn:  https://www.youtube.com/user/JaclynGlenn
Matt Dillahunty:  https://www.youtube.com/user/SansDeity
Holy Crap!:  https://www.youtube.com/user/shujintribble/

 

4 thoughts on “Atheist Podcasts And Groups”

Leave a Reply to Mieroslav Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

aoa.fm